8th June 2024.

PrizeName(s)Playing HandicapScore
Medal WinnerFergus Swan1665 L9
Best GrossMatt O’Donnell472
1st Class IOscar Cronin766
2nd Class IPaddy Dunne768 L9
1st Class IIPaul Cleary1566
2nd Class IIDaniel Elebert1368
1st Class IIIPaul Fetherston1866
2nd Class IIILiam Fennell2067 L9
1st Class IVJake Cadwell2165
2nd Class IVJohn J Whelan3269 L9

Medal will be presented to the winner on Presentation night.

All other winner’s vouchers will be available later in the week.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email