27th April 2024.

PrizeName(s)Playing HandicapScore
WinnerBen Lester1063
Best GrossConor J O’Brien272
1st Class IMichael Kellett867
2nd Class IStephen McLean769 L9
1st Class IIBobby Doyle1466
2nd Class IIVincent Corcoran1868 L9
1st Class IIIFeargal Maher2365
2nd Class IIITom O’ Gorman2368

Winner will be presented with prize on Presentation night.

All other prizes will be credited to Pro shop account.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email