10th June 2023

PrizeName(s)Playing HandicapScore
WinnerMyles McCarthy1062
Best GrossDean Russell274
1st Class IPaul Gethings1067
2nd Class IEoin O Connor969
1st Class IIAthur Cahill1367
2nd Class IIJohn Reynolds1168 L9
1st Class IIIConor O Neill2066 L9
2nd Class IIIShay Nash1666
1st Class IVPatrick O Connor2267
2nd Class IVKevin Murray2468

Winner will be presented with the Cup on Presentation night.

Other prize winner’s vouchers can be collected at the bar.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email