Wed 26th April 2023

PrizeName(s)Playing HandicapScore
1stJim O’Sullivan1932 pts
2ndTom Naughton2532 pts
3rdBrian Johnston1432 pts
4thJack McGuinness631 pts
5thDes Kiernan1731 pts
6thFred Kelly1231 pts
7thShay Smith1730 pts
8thRory Nolan1030 pts
9thTom Byrne1730 pts
10thTony Cameron Snr1830 pts
11thGerry Scully1630 pts
12thTrevor Ecock830 pts

Full list of winners posted to the notice board in Gents Locker Room.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email