13th August 2022

PrizeName(s)Playing HandicapScore
Medal WinnerTony Bryan3761
GrossDave Byrne871
CL I 1stDamian O’Hara1064
CL I 2ndCormac Maguire567
CL II 1stJohn Collins1864 (L9)
CL II 2ndConor O’Neill1864 (L9)
CL III 1stBill Reddington2465
CL III 2ndTom O’Gorman2266
CL IV 1stFrank Hickey2964 (L9)
CL IV 2ndPhilip Duignan2664

Medal to be presented on Presentation night. Winners vouchers available in the lounge later this week.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email