Winner 18Hole ScrambleJennifer O’Connell
Siobhan Fallon
Kathleen Sheridan
Catherine Losty
Team H/C 1754 Strokes
SecondPatricia O’Grady
Angela Paterson
Ita O’Driscoll
Mary McMahon
Team H/C 2455 Strokes
ThirdEsther Walsh
Netty Billings
Taimse O’Leary
Una O’Keeffe
Team 1656 Strokes (Last 9)
Ladies 9 Hole Winner
Runner Up
Yvonne Kelly
Francis Colhoun
H/C 10
H/C 17
22 points
19 points
Senior 9 Hole BetterBall WinnerDeirdre Murphy
Pauline Behan
H/C 18
H/C 15
18 points
Men’s 9 Hole WinnerThomas HayesH/C 619 points (Last 6)
Putting Competition WinnerNetty Billings8 Strokes

Congratulation to the All Winners on a very successful Pink Day. Prizes will be available at the Pro-Shop for collection.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email