3rd December 2022

PrizeName(s)Playing HandicapScore
1stDavid Meagher927 pts
2ndJim Finn1026 pts
3rdAubrey Moriarty1325 pts (L9)
4thKevin F Baxter1325 pts (L6)
5thFergus Swan1125 pts (L3)
6thArthur Kavanagh1625 pts (L6)
7thShay Nash1025 pts
8thNorman O’Grady1324 pts (L9)
9thBobby Doyle824 pts (L9)

Winners vouchers will be available for collection at end of week.

Please note that Wednesday’s competition is the final Turkey Shoot. The competition is ONLY open to those who have not won a turkey or hamper to date.

As the timesheet is already full & there is a waitlist of over 15 members, please give consideration on the timesheet to those who have not yet won a turkey.


Tournament Committee

Print Friendly, PDF & Email