15th April 2023

PrizeName(s)Playing HandicapScore
Leading QualifierKevin Baxter Jr2063

All scores to 74 strokes plus the following 75’s qualified for the knockout stages.

Ciaran McGettigan,Aidan Foy,John McMahon,Paul Featherston,David Dalton,Tom O’Gorman,Paul McMahon,Graham Fahy and Paul Sullivan.

Qualifiers will receive an email notification once the first round draw has been made.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email