ChairpersonIan Maguire
Club SecretaryPeter Bergin
Club TreasurerElizabeth Toomey
Course OfficerJason McLoughlin
House and Social OfficerJohn Delaney
Captain of the Men’s ClubDave Dalton
Captain of the Ladies’ ClubMary Sheridan
Captain of the Bowling ClubJohn Hackett
Vice-Captain of the Men’s ClubLiam O’Donohoe
Vice-Captain of the Ladies’ ClubMadge Daly
Vice-Captain of the Bowling ClubYvonne Keogh
Print Friendly, PDF & Email